3 thoughts on “How to Comment

  1. Hi Emma

    This is a great instructional video – very clear and step-by-step. I also like that you have shown 2 ways of commenting. What program did you use? Screentatsic or something similar?

    I also tried to look at your ThingLink on commenting but it is set to Private – maybe it’s just for your class?

    Hope you continue to enjoy the Blogging Challenge.

    LindaJ #STUBC commenter (from Australia)

  2. You did a good job on your video. It is clear and easy to understand. I always love to hear your voice ( That is a Mamaw thing.) I knew I could get to the comment by clicking on “Comment” at the bottom of the post but wasn’t aware that I could also get there by clicking on the title. See there, you can teach old dogs new tricks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *